Latest Products http://www.fairbizps.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:35:11 +0530 en-us http://www.fairbizps.co.in Vaccine Refrigerator http://www.fairbizps.co.in/vaccine-refrigerator.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/vaccine-refrigerator.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Box http://www.fairbizps.co.in/safety-box.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/safety-box.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vaccine Carrier Box http://www.fairbizps.co.in/vaccine-carrier-box.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/vaccine-carrier-box.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Box http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-box.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-box.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.fairbizps.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ambu Bag http://www.fairbizps.co.in/ambu-bag.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/ambu-bag.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Cannula http://www.fairbizps.co.in/nasal-cannula.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/nasal-cannula.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Mask Kit http://www.fairbizps.co.in/nebulizer-mask-kit.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/nebulizer-mask-kit.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Mask http://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxygen-mask.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxygen-mask.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Concentration Oxygen Mask http://www.fairbizps.co.in/high-concentration-oxygen-mask.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/high-concentration-oxygen-mask.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Bandages http://www.fairbizps.co.in/crepe-bandages.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/crepe-bandages.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Roll http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cotton-roll.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cotton-roll.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Underpad http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cotton-underpad.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/cotton-underpad.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Bouffant Cap http://www.fairbizps.co.in/blue-bouffant-cap.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/blue-bouffant-cap.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Inhaler http://www.fairbizps.co.in/steam-inhaler.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/steam-inhaler.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HME Filter http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hme-filter.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hme-filter.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Bottle http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hot-water-bottle.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hot-water-bottle.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Coverall Suit http://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-coverall-suit.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-coverall-suit.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.fairbizps.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharps Container http://www.fairbizps.co.in/sharps-container.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/sharps-container.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Cum Hub Cutter http://www.fairbizps.co.in/needle-cum-hub-cutter.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/needle-cum-hub-cutter.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.fairbizps.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocol Box http://www.fairbizps.co.in/thermocol-box.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/thermocol-box.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bain Circuit http://www.fairbizps.co.in/bain-circuit.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/bain-circuit.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.fairbizps.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves http://www.fairbizps.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dead Body Bag http://www.fairbizps.co.in/dead-body-bag.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/dead-body-bag.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Bag http://www.fairbizps.co.in/urine-bag.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/urine-bag.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Catheter http://www.fairbizps.co.in/urine-catheter.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/urine-catheter.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colostomy Bag http://www.fairbizps.co.in/colostomy-bag.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/colostomy-bag.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Tray http://www.fairbizps.co.in/kidney-tray.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/kidney-tray.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Flowmeter http://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxygen-flowmeter.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxygen-flowmeter.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catheter Mount http://www.fairbizps.co.in/catheter-mount.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/catheter-mount.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-bed.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-bed.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.fairbizps.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/face-mask.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Bags http://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-bags.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-bags.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Boxes http://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-boxes.htm http://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-boxes.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530