Latest Products https://www.fairbizps.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 11:54:55 +0530 en-us https://www.fairbizps.co.in Mens Wear https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-wear.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Box https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-box.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-box.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Ice Packs https://www.fairbizps.co.in/coolant-ice-packs.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/coolant-ice-packs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Disposable https://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-disposable.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/medical-disposable.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Division https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-division.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-division.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pump https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pump.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pump.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Relief Products https://www.fairbizps.co.in/emergency-relief-products.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/emergency-relief-products.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipes https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pipes.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pipes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Equipment https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-equipment.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Net https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mosquito-net.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mosquito-net.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silpaulin Tarpaulins https://www.fairbizps.co.in/silpaulin-tarpaulins.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/silpaulin-tarpaulins.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeping Mat https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sleeping-mat.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sleeping-mat.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blanket https://www.fairbizps.co.in/blanket.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/blanket.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeping Bag https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sleeping-bag.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sleeping-bag.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelter Tent https://www.fairbizps.co.in/shelter-tent.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/shelter-tent.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Napkin https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sanitary-napkin.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sanitary-napkin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Collapsible Jerry Can https://www.fairbizps.co.in/semi-collapsible-jerry-can.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/semi-collapsible-jerry-can.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxfam Bucket https://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxfam-bucket.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/oxfam-bucket.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Megaphone https://www.fairbizps.co.in/safety-megaphone.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/safety-megaphone.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Lantern https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-lantern.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-lantern.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Home Light https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-home-light.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-home-light.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Mobile Charger https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-mobile-charger.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-mobile-charger.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Visitor Gown https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-visitor-gown.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-visitor-gown.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Night Gown https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-night-gown.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-night-gown.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Gown https://www.fairbizps.co.in/isolation-gown.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/isolation-gown.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Gown Knitted Cuff https://www.fairbizps.co.in/isolation-gown-knitted-cuff.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/isolation-gown-knitted-cuff.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PE Coated Shoe Cover https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pe-coated-shoe-cover.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pe-coated-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Treadle Pump https://www.fairbizps.co.in/treadle-pump.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/treadle-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Pumps https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-water-pumps.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-water-pumps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Fridge https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-fridge.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-fridge.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Luminary https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-luminary.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/solar-luminary.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Deep Well Hand Pump https://www.fairbizps.co.in/extra-deep-well-hand-pump.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/extra-deep-well-hand-pump.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : In addition to all the salient features of India Mark II, this model incorporates a longer and heavier handle with a “T” Bar arrangement and counter weights to balance the weight of the connecting rods at different depths. This heavier handle can be avoided when using FGP connecting rods. This model is recommended for use upto 90 m depth. The number of counter weights can be varied depending upon the depth of installation. 100 mm stroke length of the handle provides a water discharge of 15 liters per minute per 40 strokes with an installation depth range of the cylinder between 45 m to 90 m below ground level. Suitable for preventive maintenance with simple tools by users. The standard pump is supplied with a telescopic stand. Stands with square or circular foot flanges are also available. Special tools and standard tools for installation, masonry tools and shuttering for platform construction are available. Also, fishing tools, village level maintenance tools and spare parts kits for two or five years’ normal operation can be supplied. Cast Iron Hand Pump https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cast-iron-hand-pump.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cast-iron-hand-pump.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Bits https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-bits.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-bits.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Hammers https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-hammers.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drilling-hammers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Rods https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drill-rods.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/drill-rods.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bed Sheet https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-bed-sheet.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sport Coats https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sport-coats.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sport-coats.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jacket https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-jacket.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-jacket.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Workwear Scrubs https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-workwear-scrubs.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-workwear-scrubs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Hoodies https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-hoodies.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-hoodies.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Underwear https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-underwear.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-underwear.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Workout Jacket https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-workout-jacket.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-workout-jacket.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pajama https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-pajama.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-pajama.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Robes https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-robes.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-robes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sweaters https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-sweaters.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/mens-sweaters.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sieve Shaker https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sieve-shaker.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sieve-shaker.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abel Flash Point Apparatus https://www.fairbizps.co.in/abel-flash-point-apparatus.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/abel-flash-point-apparatus.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Pulverizer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-pulverizer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-pulverizer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UV VIS Spectrophotometer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Viscometer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-viscometer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-viscometer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Electrophoresis System https://www.fairbizps.co.in/vertical-electrophoresis-system.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/vertical-electrophoresis-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Electrophoresis System https://www.fairbizps.co.in/horizontal-electrophoresis-system.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/horizontal-electrophoresis-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Testing Instruments https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-testing-instruments.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-testing-instruments.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Refractometer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hand-refractometer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hand-refractometer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Humidifier https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-humidifier.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-humidifier.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Friability Tester https://www.fairbizps.co.in/tablet-friability-tester.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/tablet-friability-tester.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Multimeter https://www.fairbizps.co.in/digital-multimeter.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/digital-multimeter.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manesty Type Water Still https://www.fairbizps.co.in/manesty-type-water-still.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/manesty-type-water-still.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Instruments & Furniture https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-instruments-furniture.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-instruments-furniture.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-bed.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-bed.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Dispenser https://www.fairbizps.co.in/chemical-dispenser.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/chemical-dispenser.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Movable Stretcher https://www.fairbizps.co.in/movable-stretcher.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/movable-stretcher.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Tables https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-tables.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-tables.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Doctor Chair https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-doctor-chair.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-doctor-chair.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Medicine Trolley https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-medicine-trolley.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-medicine-trolley.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Treatment Trolley https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-treatment-trolley.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-treatment-trolley.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Examination Table https://www.fairbizps.co.in/orthopedic-examination-table.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/orthopedic-examination-table.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Light https://www.fairbizps.co.in/ot-light.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/ot-light.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Table https://www.fairbizps.co.in/ot-table.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/ot-table.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Waiting Chair https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-waiting-chair.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-waiting-chair.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Baby Cradle https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-baby-cradle.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-baby-cradle.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Chair https://www.fairbizps.co.in/wheel-chair.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/wheel-chair.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Dustbin https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-dustbin.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-dustbin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stability Chamber https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stability-chamber.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stability-chamber.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rehabilitation Walker https://www.fairbizps.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catheter Tray https://www.fairbizps.co.in/catheter-tray.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/catheter-tray.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilization Drum https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sterilization-drum.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sterilization-drum.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Tray https://www.fairbizps.co.in/instrument-tray.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/instrument-tray.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Holloware https://www.fairbizps.co.in/surgical-holloware.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/surgical-holloware.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Urine Pot https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-urine-pot.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-urine-pot.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Burn Cage https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-burn-cage.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-burn-cage.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Dressing Trolley https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Stool https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-stool.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-stool.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Stool https://www.fairbizps.co.in/doctor-stool.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/doctor-stool.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infant Radiant Warmer https://www.fairbizps.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 X Ray Viewbox https://www.fairbizps.co.in/x-ray-viewbox.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/x-ray-viewbox.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Stretcher https://www.fairbizps.co.in/folding-stretcher.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/folding-stretcher.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Station https://www.fairbizps.co.in/scrub-station.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/scrub-station.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Instrument Cabinet https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-instrument-cabinet.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-instrument-cabinet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Linen Trolley https://www.fairbizps.co.in/round-linen-trolley.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/round-linen-trolley.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Transfer Trolley https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-transfer-trolley.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/patient-transfer-trolley.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Chamber https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cooling-chamber.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cooling-chamber.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Casing Pipe https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-casing-pipe.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-casing-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plumbing Pipe https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-plumbing-pipe.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/pvc-plumbing-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipe.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Welded Pipe https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-welded-pipe.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/stainless-steel-welded-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Drawn Stainless Steel Pipe https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-drawn-stainless-steel-pipe.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/cold-drawn-stainless-steel-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SMS Surgical Gown https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sms-surgical-gown.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/sms-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Chairs https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-chairs.htm https://www.fairbizps.co.in/hospital-chairs.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530